Album Info

Released September 23, 2016
Available now on iTunesSpotify, Amazon & Bandcamp

Produced and engineered by Rob Freeman
Recorded at Audio Pilot Studios, Boonton, NJ

Photography, artwork and layout by Shawn Murphy
Additional guitars and keys by Rob Freeman on Moon and Feel it Again

All songs by Above the Moon ©2016 (ASCAP)

Track List

  1. Feel It Again

  2. Silver Tongue

  3. More Time

  4. Stop Trying

  5. Moon